Past Auctions

Sat, Oct 27, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 2:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 12:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:00PM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 1:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 2:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 3:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 4:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Feb 24, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 1:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 2:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Nov 4, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central

Saturday October 21st at 10 AM 

Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 3:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Aug 19, 2017 11:00AM  US/Central
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central

contact us today!

For additional information or to engage our services, contact us!

GET STARTED

join our email list

Subscribe below to receive upcoming auction information!

JOIN NOW!

Follow Us

O'Leary Auctions
P.O. Box 276
Weatherford, TX 76086